Styrelsen

  • Ordförande
  • Kjell Fridh
  • 070-538 23 50
  • kjell.fridh@veteranskytte.nu
  • Sekreterare
  • Stefan Bengtsson
  • 070-929 26 41
  • stefan.bengtsson@veteranskytte.nu
  • Ledamot
  • Tomas Soldin
  • 070-257 23 46
  • tomas.soldin@veteranskytte.nu
  • Ledamot
  • Jan Lorin
  • 076-308 83 44
  • jan.lorin@veteranskytte.nu
  • Ledamot
  • Lennart Pree
  • 070-364 67 66
  • lennart.pree@veteranskytte.nu
  • Extern kassör
  • Katarina Sandelin
  • 070-844 17 29
  • katarina.sandelin@veteranskytte.nu

Det är vi som sköter webbsidan

  • Kenneth Erixon
  • 070-330 53 63
  • kenneth.erixon@veteranskytte.nu

  • Jan Lorin
  • 076-308 83 44
  • jan.lorin@veteranskytte.nu